Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 538 Bay St, Midland, On L4r 1l3
Posted by: Downtown Midland
When: Tuesday Jul. 03, Tuesday Aug. 07, Tuesday Sep. 04, Tuesday Oct. 02, Tuesday Nov. 06, Tuesday Dec. 04, Tuesday Jan. 01, Tuesday Feb. 05, Tuesday Mar. 05, Tuesday Apr. 02 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
What's Up?: All are welcome to attend the meeting!

Email: manager@downtownmidland.ca


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopMidland.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

400Eleven CLHFoundation.ca Discovery Harbour Downtown Midland BIA Festival du Loup Georgian Bay Cancer Support Centre
Huronia Museum MidlandCommunity.ca MidlandFilmClub.com North Simcoe Community Futures Development Corporation Sainte-Marie Among The Hurons Southern Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce
Town of Midland Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com